Korean Study ~

Translating Mina’s secret feelings

It is really hard for us (western language speakers) to find the boundaries of Asian words. I am still at a very elementary level of Korean language knowledge. However, my intrinsical motivation towards learning your language is based on my deep affection and determination towards being with you soon, and my survivor way, of course! ♫

pepe le puf

ohh! Mon amouuur! ¡Je t'aime ! ¡Je t'aime! ♥

Mina’s Secret message

오 이거 너무 감동적이다

This is so touching/imprssive (probably “conmovedor” in Spanish)

나에게 너처럼 멀리서 나를 그리워하고 걱정해주는 이가 있어

you care (are concerned) about me

진짜 감격스럽다

I am really thrilled/deeply moved?

네 말대로 우리가 떨어진 거리가 뭐가 중요하겠니?

~ I looked up for the words isolated… but can get the question clearly ~ like… we are far.. what is important… 😦 ?

마음이 함께 한다고 느끼면 충분한걸…

mmm…. I found hear/soul/mind …. together… feel… something good enough… ?

넌 나에게 보석같은 존재란다

you.. to me… I don’t understand the use of “Gem”
늘 고맙다.

I always thank you

Interpretation

What I can get from this message… doesn’t let me clearly understand if you “me extrañas” – “me quieres” o “me amas.” I would like you to help me how to translate it properly. Could you explain each sentence? You will be my “bella” y “sensual” profesora coreana ♥ .

~ by rubiocroft on November 20, 2009.

Leave a comment